Butare 2020

Publié le par www.urumuri.com

Butare 2020

 

To build your brand online, and share your story and content with the world (and be compensated for it), what tools would be helpful to begin?

Would it help you if you had access to:

-- an online marketing sequence that led to seven 7-figure online promotions?
-- a book proposal that generated over $500,000 in advances from publishers?
-- a speaking campaign used to book $10k-$25k keynote speeches?
-- a seminar marketing campaign used to sell out $5k workshops?
-- a coaching questionnaire used for $45k/year coaching clients?
-- a Facebook strategy that led to 75,000 followers and $200,000 in sales?

Believe it or not, I'm actually giving these away in my new course:

Get my tools and training here.

You should check it out, because I'll close registration soon.

I want you to know this: building a real brand and career sharing your advice and expertise doesn't have to be hard or scary.

It's been done before; I've done it, my students have done it. Let me help you.

The tools in this course are worth the tuition alone. Watch the video, you'll see what I mean.

Millions of people are looking for great content, inspiration, and guidance online today. Get in front of them. I can help.
You don't need luck, celebrity, a huge list or wishful thinking.

You need strategies, tools, proven promotional templates to start and grow. That's what Experts Academy is all about, and that's why we guarantee it.

Get your voice out there. The world awaits you...

Wishing you joy and abundance in sharing your message,

published by  www.urumuri.com Admin

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article